Delhi Capitals Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020

Delhi Capitals Players Complete List

Delhi Capitals Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020.

Delhi Capitals is an Indian franchise cricket team that participates in the Indian premier league (IPL). It is also one of the eight teams of the 13th edition of Vivo IPL 2020. The team is based in the city of Delhi. The team is led by Indian Cricketer Shreyas Iyar.

Earlier this team is known as Delhi Daredevils, but ahead of 2019 IPL season the team changed its name to Delhi Capitals. Despite having a good team they have never reached in IPL finals.

Team Name Delhi Capitals (DC)
Owner GMR Sports Pvt. Ltd. & JSW Sports Pvt. Ltd.
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Head Coach Ricky Ponting
Home Ground Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Kit Manufacturer
Best Season Playoffs (3rd-2009, 2012, 2019)

Delhi Capitals Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020:

S. No. Role Player Name Country
1 Batsman Shreyas Iyer India
2 Batsman Ajinkya Rahane India
3 Batsman Prithvi Shaw India
4 Batsman Shikhar Dhawan India
5 Batsman Shimron Heymyer West Indies
6 Batsman Jason Roy England
7 Wicket Keeper Rishabh Pant India
8 Wicket Keeper Alex Carey Australia
9 All-Rounder Marcus Stoinis Australia
10 All-Rounder Lalit Yadav India
11 All-Rounder Chris Woakes England
12 All-Rounder Axar Patel India
13 All-Rounder Harshal Patel India
14 All-Rounder Keemo Paul West Indies
15 Bowler Ravichandran Ashwin India
16 Bowler Sandeep Lamichhane Nepal
17 Bowler Avesh Khan India
18 Bowler Ishant Sharma India
19 Bowler Kagiso Rabada South Africa
20 Bowler Mohit Sharma India
21 Bowler Tushar Deshpande India
22 Bowler Amit Mishra India

Check out other IPL Teams Players List for Vivo IPL 2020


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here