Mumbai Indians Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020.

Mumbai Indians is an Indian franchise cricket team that participates in the Indian premier league (IPL). It is also one of the eight teams of the 13th edition of Vivo IPL 2020. The team is based in the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra. The team is led by Indian Cricketer Rohit Sharma.

Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in IPL history. They have reached IPL finals five times, out of which they won IPL title four times (2013, 2015, 2017, and 2019).

Team NameMumbai Indians (MI)
OwnerIndiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd.
CaptainRohit Sharma
Head CoachMahela Jayawardene
Home GroundWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Kit ManufacturerPerformax
Best SeasonChampion (2013, 2015, 2017, 2019)

Mumbai Indians Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020:

S. No.RolePlayer NameCountry
1BatsmanRohit SharmaIndia
2BatsmanAnmolpreet SinghIndia
3BatsmanSuryakumar YadavIndia
4BatsmanChris LynnAustralia
5BatsmanSaurabh TiwaryIndia
6Wicket KeeperAditya TareIndia
7Wicket KeeperIshan KishanIndia
8Wicket KeeperQuinton de KockSouth Africa
9All-RounderHardik PandyaIndia
10All-RounderKieron PollardWest Indies
11All-RounderKrunal PandyaIndia
12All-RounderAnukul RoyIndia
13All-RounderSherfane RutherfordWest Indies
14All-RounderPrince Balwant Rai SinghIndia
15BowlerRahul ChaharIndia
16BowlerDigvijay DeshmukhIndia
17BowlerDhawal KulkarniIndia
18BowlerJasprit BumrahIndia
19BowlerJayant YadavIndia
20BowlerLasith MalingaSri Lanka
21BowlerMitchell McClenaghanNew Zealand
22BowlerTrent BoultNew Zealand
23BowlerNathan Coulter-NileAustralia
24BowlerMohsin KhanIndia

Check out other IPL Teams Players List for IPL 2020

Leave a Reply