Sunrisers Hyderabad Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players Complete List

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is an Indian franchise cricket team that participates in the Indian premier league (IPL). It is also one of the eight teams of the 13th edition of Vivo IPL 2020. The team is based in the city of Hyderabad, Telangana. The team is led by New Zealand Cricketer Kane Williamson.

Sunrisers Hyderabad have reached IPL finals twice (2016, 2018), out of which they have won IPL tile once in 2016.

Team Name Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Owner SUN TV Network
Captain Kane Williamson
Head Coach Trevor Bayliss
Home Ground Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Kit Manufacturer TYKA Sports
Best Season Champion (2016)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players Complete List for VIVO IPL 2020:

S. No. Role Player Name Country
1 Batsman Kane Williamson New Zealand
2 Batsman David Warner Australia
3 Batsman Manish Pandey India
4 Batsman Priyam Garg India
5 Batsman Virat Singh India
6 Wicket Keeper Jonny Bairstow England
7 Wicket Keeper Shreevats Goswami India
8 Wicket Keeper Wridhhiman Saha India
9 All-Rounder Abhishek Sharma India
10 All-Rounder Vijay Shankar India
11 All-Rounder Mitchell Marsh Australia
12 All-Rounder Mohammad Nabi Afghanistan
13 All-Rounder Fabian Allen West Indies
14 All-Rounder Sandeep Bavanaka India
15 All-Rounder Sanjay Yadav India
16 All-Rounder Abdul Samad India
17 Bowler Basil Thampi India
18 Bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar India
19 Bowler Billy Stanlake Australia
20 Bowler Rashid Khan Afghanistan
21 Bowler Sandeep Sharma India
22 Bowler Shahbaz Nadeem India
23 Bowler Siddarth Kaul India
24 Bowler Khaleel Ahmed India
25 Bowler T Natarajan India

Check out other IPL Teams Players List for IPL 2020


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here